Value filter sun position-sun height (2/2)

Logic group for controlling blinds according to the position of the sun.

The logic group for controlling blinds according to the position of the sun consists of 2 parts. The first part determines the position of the blinds according to the height of the sun and the second part controls the blinds/blind group according to the direction of the sky.

From the logic group "Position of the sun", the value sun elevation (angle of the sun to the 0-horizon) is transferred as an integer to this logic group. The following distributor transfers this value to several comparators.
The position value of the blind is to be divided into 3 ranges. (position 70, 60 and 50%). The smaller the sun angle, the greater the incidence of light. The specified position values are example values and can be adapted individually (e.g. for floor-deep glazing).

2 comparators are active per control range, except in the last range with only one lower limit. One comparator checks the lower and one checks the upper limit. If the value is within the range of lower and upper limit, i.e. both comparators send a "True", the AND logic outputs a "True". A subsequent binary element ensures that only a fixed position value is transmitted, because the trigger input of the fixed value element also transmits in case of "false".

The distributor transmits the respective valid position value to the blind group, grouped by cardinal direction. The input element "Enable Jal ..." enables the position value to be approached or otherwise a non-enable is sent as position value 0%. The binary element, send if false and the value translator false equal 0%.

Data point formats
Sun elevation Sun position: DPT 6.010/ EIS14s (values max. -90 and 90)
Blind release: DPT 1.* / EIS 1
Blind position outputs: DPT 5.* / EIS 6 (%)

BAB TECHNOLOGIE
(241; 2023.06)

Value filter sun position-sun height (2/2)

156
This logic group is compatible with: EP, LOM
*With the download you accept the Notes on use for logic groups.

Wertefilter Sonnenstand-Sonnenhöhe (2/2)

Logikgruppe zur Steuerung von Jalousien nach Sonnenstand.

Die Logikgruppe zur Steuerung von Jalousien nach Sonnenstand besteht aus 2 Teilen. Der 1. Teil bestimmt die Jalousie-Position nach Sonnenhöhe und im 2. Teil erfolgt die Steuerung auf die ermittelte Position nach Himmelrichtung der Jalousie/ Jalousiegruppe.

Aus der Logikgruppe „Sonnenstand“ wird der Wert Sonnenhöhe (Winkel der Sonne zum 0-Horizont) als Integer an diese Logikgruppe übergeben. Der nachfolgende Verteiler übergibt diesen Wert an mehrere Vergleicher.
Der Positionswert der Jalousie soll in 3 Bereiche unterteilt werden. (Position 70, 60 und 50%). Je kleiner der Sonnenwinkel, desto größer ist der Lichteinfall. Die vorgegebenen Positionswerte sind Beispielwerte und können individuell angepasst werden (z.B. bei bodentiefer Verglasung).

Je Steuerungsbereich sind 2 Vergleicher aktiv, außer im letzten Bereich mit nur einer unteren Grenze. Dabei prüft je ein Vergleicher die untere und obere Grenze. Wenn der Wert innerhalb des Bereiches von unterer und oberer Grenze liegt, d.h. beide Vergleicher ein „Wahr“ senden, so gibt die UND Logik ein „Wahr“ aus. Ein nachfolgendes Binärelement gewährleistet, dass nur ein festgelegter Positionswert übertragen wird, denn der Trigger-Eingang des Elements fester Wert übermittelt auch bei „Falsch“.

Der Verteiler übermittelt den jeweils gültigen Positionswert an die Jalousiegruppe, gruppiert nach Himmelsrichtung. Das Eingangselement „Freigabe Jal …“ gibt den anzufahrenden Positionswert frei oder andernfalls wird ein nicht Freigabe als Positionswert 0% gesendet. Hierfür steht das Binärelement, senden bei Falsch und der Wert-Übersetzer Falsch gleich 0%.

Datenpunktformate
Sonnenhöhe Sonnenstand: DPT 6.010/ EIS14s (Werte max. -90 und 90)
Freigabe Jalousie: DPT 1.* / EIS 1
Ausgänge Jalousie Position: DPT 5.* / EIS 6 (%)

BAB TECHNOLOGIE
(241; 2023.06)

Wertefilter Sonnenstand-Sonnenhöhe (2/2)

96
Diese Logikgruppe ist kompatibel mit: EP, LOM
*Mit dem Download akzeptieren Sie die Nutzungshinweise für Logikgruppen.